Skip to main content
Knowledgebase
Home
Renesas Singapore - Knowledgebase

How does multiple users use one workspace affect setting to be saved?

Latest Updated:09/10/2007

Question:

[High-performance Embedded Workshop V.4, V.3]  When multiple users use one workspace, how does it affect the setting to be saved?

Answer:

The most recently saved setting is effective.

When the workspace is opened , igh-performance Embedded Workshop's memory is updated. Unless users save the setting into a file intentionally, the setting can not be saved into file.

Suitable Products
High-performance Embedded Workshop